Bestuur en Adviesraad

Dagelijks bestuur

Baets Johan - De Liefhebbers van\'t Zoet Baets Johan

Voorzitter
T   03 485 61 88
E   johan.baets@outlook.com
Vaartstraat 116
2520 Ranst
Luyten Luc - De Liefhebbers van\'t Zoet Luyten Luc

Secretaris
T   03 489 10 45
E   luyten.luc@scarlet.be
Haverweg 10, 
2560 Kessel
Bastiaens Lutgard - De Liefhebbers van\'t Zoet Bastiaens Lutgard
M   0473 52 20 77
E   lutgardbastiaens@hotmail.com
Moerdreef 14 2390 Westmalle

Bestuurs- en Adviesraad

Baets Johan - De Liefhebbers van\'t Zoet Baets Johan

Voorzitter
T   03 485 61 88
E   johan.baets@outlook.com
Vaartstraat 116
2520 Ranst
Luyten Luc - De Liefhebbers van\'t Zoet Luyten Luc

Secretaris
T   03 489 10 45
E   luyten.luc@scarlet.be
Haverweg 10,
2560 Kessel
Bastiaens Lutgard - De Liefhebbers van\'t Zoet Bastiaens Lutgard
Moerdreef 2390 Westmalle
Bossaerts Marcel - De Liefhebbers van\'t Zoet Bossaerts Marcel
T   03 485 68 83
E   marcel.bossaerts@telenet.be
Van Den Nestlaan 115
2520 Broechem
Clauwers Jaak  - De Liefhebbers van\'t Zoet Clauwers Jaak
T   03 475 06 79
Dullaert 12
2520 Ranst
De Backer René - De Liefhebbers van\'t Zoet De Backer RenĂ©
T   0475 97 34 54
De Wip 5
2560 Nijlen
De Beukelaer - Dossche Stefan - De Liefhebbers van\'t Zoet De Beukelaer - Dossche Stefan
M   0487 65 64 82
E   cathy.en.didier@gmail.com
Aarschotsesteenweg 175
2500 Lier
De Peuter Hans - De Liefhebbers van\'t Zoet De Peuter Hans
T   03 489 11 89
E   hans.depeuter@skynet.be

Kapelweg 2
2560 Kessel

Dhondt Herman - De Liefhebbers van\'t Zoet Dhondt Herman
T   03 489 28 86 3
M   0473 81 93 4
E   he.dhondt@skynet.be

Torenvenstraat 59
2560 Kesserl

Goeyvaerts Wim - De Liefhebbers van\'t Zoet Goeyvaerts Wim
E   wim.goeyvaerts2@gmail.com
Hertstraat 27
2590 Berlaar
Lambrechts Frieda - De Liefhebbers van\'t Zoet Lambrechts Frieda
T   03 482 34 45
E   friedalambrechts@hotmail.com
Brandestraat 33
2590 Berlaar
Mertens Walter - De Liefhebbers van\'t Zoet Mertens Walter
T   0476 39 75 12
E   walter.mertens59@gmail.com
Herentalsebaan 112,
2520 Ranst
Roelandts Walter - De Liefhebbers van\'t Zoet Roelandts Walter
T   03 485 64 47
E   roelandtswalter@telenet.be
Rubenslaan 43
2520 Broechem
Van Den Brande Ludo - De Liefhebbers van\'t Zoet Van Den Brande Ludo
T   03 475 02 89
E   ludo.van.den.brande3@telenet.be
Emblemseweg 19
2520 Broechem
Vermeiren Albert - De Liefhebbers van\'t Zoet Vermeiren Albert
T   011 34 12 21
E   albert.vermeiren@live.be
Wasseven 83
3945 Ham
Volkaerts Karel - De Liefhebbers van\'t Zoet Volkaerts Karel
T   03 480 48 92
M   0493 08 40 08
E   volkaerts.verboven@skynet.be
Bartstraat 27,
2560 Kessel